PARIS FASHION WEEK // FIW 2012/2013 MENSWEAR / THE SCHEDULE

Wednesday, January 18, 2012
16.00 CET / 10:00am EST / 12:00am JST (January 19) – Y Project by Yohan Serfati
17.00 CET / 11:00am EST / 1:00am JST (January 19) – John Lawrence Sullivan
18.00 CET / 12:00pm EST / 2:00am JST (January 19) – Mugler
19.00 CET / 1:00pm EST / 3:00am JST (January 19) – Gaspard Yurkievich
20.00 CET / 2:00pm EST / 4:00am JST (January 19) – Christian Lacroix Homme
21.00 CET / 3:00pm EST / 5:00am JST (January 19) – AMI by Alexandre Mattiussi

Thursday, January 19, 2012
9.30 CET / 3:30am EST / 5:30pm JST – 3.1 Phillip Lim10.30 CET / 4:30am EST / 6:30pm JST – Kolor
11.30 CET / 5:30am EST / 7:30pm JST – Issey Miyake
12.30 CET / 6:30am EST / 8:30pm JST – Rick Owens
13.30 CET / 7:30am EST / 9:30pm JST – Viktor&Rolf
14.30 CET / 8:30am EST / 10:30pm JST – Louis Vuitton

16.00 CET / 10:00am EST / 12:00am JST (January 20) – Alexis Mabille
17.00 CET / 11:00am EST / 1:00am JST (January 20) – Jean Paul Gaultier
18.00 CET / 12:00pm EST / 2:00am JST (January 20) – Yohji Yamamoto
19.00 CET / 1:00pm EST / 3:00am JST (January 20) – Dries Van Noten
20.00 CET / 2:00pm EST / 4:00am JST (January 20) – Adam Kimmel
21.00 CET / 3:00pm EST / 5:00am JST (January 20) – Steffie Christiaens

Friday, January 20, 2012
10.00 CET / 4:00am EST / 6:00pm JST – Junya Watanabe
11.00 CET / 5:00am EST / 7:00pm JST – Yves Saint Laurent
12.00 CET / 6:00am EST / 8:00pm JST – Julius
13.00 CET / 7:00am EST / 9:00pm JST – GustavOlins
14.00 CET / 8:00am EST / 10:00pm JST – Juun J.
15.00 CET / 9:00am EST / 11:00pm JST – Kris Van Assche
16.00 CET / 10:00am EST / 12:00am JST (January 21) – Boris Bidjan Saberi
17.00 CET / 11:00am EST / 3:00am JST (January 21) – Comme des Garcons Homme Plus
18.00 CET / 12:00pm EST / 4:00am JST (January 21) – Givenchy
19.00 CET / 1:00pm EST / 5:00am JST (January 21) – John Galliano
20.00 CET / 2:00pm EST / 6:00am JST (January 21) – Henrik Vibskov

Saturday, January 21, 2012
10.00 CET / 4:00am EST / 6:00pm JST – Maison Martin Margiela
11.00 CET / 5:00am EST / 7:00pm JST – Kenzo
12.00 CET / 6:00am EST / 8:00pm JST – Walter Van Beirendonck
13.00 CET / 7:00am EST / 9:00pm JST – Ann Demeulemeester
14.00 CET / 8:00am EST / 10:00pm JST – Bernhard Willhelm
15.00 CET / 9:00am EST / 11:00pm JST – Dior Homme
16.00 CET / 10:00am EST / 12:00am JST (January 22) – Wooyoungmi
17.00 CET / 11:00am EST / 3:00am JST (January 22) – Cerruti
18.00 CET / 12:00pm EST / 4:00am JST (January 22) – Mihara Yasuhiro
19.00 CET / 1:00pm EST / 5:00am JST (January 22) – Damir Doma
20.00 CET / 2:00pm EST / 6:00am JST (January 22) – Hermès
21.00 CET / 3:00pm EST / 7:00am JST (January 22) – Raf Simons

Sunday, January 22, 2012
10.00 CET / 4:00am EST / 6:00pm JST – Bill Tornade
11.00 CET / 5:00am EST / 7:00pm JST – Lanvin
12.00 CET / 6:00am EST / 8:00pm JST – agnes b.
13.00 CET / 7:00am EST / 9:00pm JST – No Edition
14.00 CET / 8:00am EST / 10:00pm JST – Songzio
15.00 CET / 9:00am EST / 11:00pm JST – Rynshu
16.00 CET / 10:00am EST / 12:00am JST (January 23) – Paul Smith
17.00 CET / 11:00am EST / 3:00am JST (January 23) – Qasimi
18.00 CET / 12:00pm EST / 4:00am JST (January 23) – Thom Browne
19.00 CET / 1:00pm EST / 5:00am JST (January 23) – Arnys
20.00 CET / 2:00pm EST / 6:00am JST (January 23) – Acne



With red colour i marked fashion shows that i am interested too; my favourite ones. I see that Friday and Saturday will be a busy day :) Paris...starts tomorrow!

No comments:

Post a comment