Beyonce has released her new album in an unusual way: She announced and dropped it on the same day. Today! Beyonce's fifth effort, a self titled album, features 14 songs and 17 videos. Jay Z, Drake and Frank Ocean make guest appearances on the album, while the closing track, "Blue," features her daughter Blue Ivy. Justin Timberlake co-wrote the songs "Rocket" and "Partition," and Pharrell, Ryan Tedder, Miguel, Timbaland and Sia also co-wrote tracks.

Generally I am not very into pop music and all the dust around it, but I find this project quite nice, especially the video part. So here comes my weekend treat for you...all 17 full lenght videos to enjoy!

The album is available on iTunes.

 / just click on "Read more" to watch all 17 videos /


  1. Beyoncé makes good great music and she's an exceptional performer!

  2. thanks a million to share this gift with us

  3. So that means you are a real artist.

  4. Super T H A N K S for this! <3

  5. omg this made me the happiest person THANK YOU